Grade 4 Girls

Fall 2016 - Spring 2017 teams

Team: Marshfield-01  
Nickname: Marshfield Animals  
Coach: Sean Bogni bognifamily@comcast.net 
  Jeff Dunn jdunn20@live.com 
Players:    
  Bogni, Julie  
  Coughlin, Emily  
  Dunn, Ainsley  
  Farrell, Jane  
  Guilfoyle, Emily  
  Hubbard, Sarah  
  Murphy, Leah  
  Pateras, Courtney  
  Twomey, Taylor  
  Walker, Norah  
     
Team Marshfield-02  
Nickname Marshfield Warriors  
Coach: Charlie Finn chaz1499@yahoo.com
  Dan Comer dcomer74@gmail.com
Players:    
  Beck, Anna  
  Comer, Arielle  
  Daly, Corinne  
  DeJoie, Ava  
  Doherty, Gia  
  Finn, Aubrey  
  Henehan, Sadie  
  King, Lauren  
  Lembo, Megan  
  Punch, Julia  
  Roycroft, Riley  
     
Team: Marshfield-03  
Nickname: Marshfield Breakers  
Coach: Matthew Murphy matthew_murphy@verizon.net
  Christine Murphy chris_murphy@verizon.net;
  Jason Nappi jnappi@outlook.com
Players:    
  Burns, Abigale  
  Conroy, Fiona  
  Graves, Abigail  
  Kelley, Olivia  
  Leahy, Dana  
  Magowan, Laura  
  Murphy, Meghan  
  Nappi, Mallory  
  Sullivan, Gioanna  
  Zimmer, Sarah  
     
Team: Marshfield-04  
Nickname: Marshfield Revolution  
Coach: Thomas Miller Thomasjustinmiller@msn.com
  Thomas Welch tom.m.welch@gmail.com
Players:    
  Brunswick, Ava  
  Canavan, Theresa  
  Eonas, Piper  
  Finucane, Noelle  
  Francis, Sophia  
  Greland, Maeve  
  Hood, Charlotte  
  Miller, Meredith  
  Stafford, Charlotte  
  Welch, Haylee  
  Whitfield, Eleanor  
     
Team: Marshfield-05  
Nickname: Marshfield Maniacs  
Coach: Jim Perfetuo jwp@bp-lawjobs.com 
  Laura Johnson ljohnson9477@yahoo.com 
  Keith Sullivan kimasullivan@hotmail.com
Players:    
  Billikas, Brooke  
  Conn, Ava  
  Conn, Emma  
  Conn, Hannah  
  Johnson, Hailey  
  Jordan, Camryn  
  Masterson, Lily  
  Perfetuo, Ella  
  Rhodes, Addison  
  Richardson, Coleen  
  Sullivan, Anna  
     
Team: Marshfield-06  
Nickname Marshfield Crew  
Coach: John Picard johnppicard@gmail.com 
  Mark Bossey hbossey@verizon.net
Players:    
  Belezos, Paige  
  Bossey, Sienna  
  Charlebois, Ayva  
  DiPasquale, Kayla  
  Edwards, Riley  
  Frasca, Natalie  
  Hardenbergh, Elyce  
  McCormack, Therese  
  Picard, Camryn  
  Roof, Chloe  
  Rosales, Angelina  
     
Team: Marshfield-07  
Nickname: Marshfield Wolfpack  
Coach: David Pratt dppjdp@gmail.com 
  Kevin Pitts kevin_pitts@yahoo.com 
  Daniel Foley foghlu1@verizon.net
Players:    
  Ames, Marissa  
  Burgoyne, Hannah  
  Courtney, Abbigail  
  De Bellis, Jacqueline  
  Foley, Ryan  
  Forte, Tess  
  Jackson, Eva  
  Melvin, Alice  
  Pitts, Lauren  
  Pratt, Daniella  
  Spencer, Annie  
     
Team: Marshfield-08  
Nickname: Marshfield Flash  
Coach: Paul Reardon paulreardon@iagadvisors.com
  Jeff Catalano jcatalano@performanceelectricalco.com
  Gregory Sands  
Players:    
  Badgio, Teagan  
  Catalano, Chloe  
  Devin, Madeleine  
  Haper, Emily  
  Lloyd, Tyler  
  Mcdermott, Niav  
  Medlin, Gracie  
  Murray, Clare  
  Reardon, Gabriella  
  Sands, Maren  
  Sickorez, Katherine